Executive Directors

Heejae Chae

Oskar Zahn

Joe Doherty

Sevan Demirdogen

Non-Executive Directors

Larry Pentz

David Blackwood

Pierre Guyot

Brendan McAtamney

Executive Team

The Executive Team comprises the Executive Directors (as detailed above), the Group General Counsel & Company Secretary, and the MD, Global Corporate Development and Strategy (details below).

From Left to Right: Seven Demirdogen / Joe Doherty / Heejae Chae / Oskar Zahn / Sayoung Jung / Wendy Baker

Wendy Baker

Sayoung Jung

Do you have a question?

Contact us today for further details.

Get In Touch